Jaglax Teams

2000 & 2003 MN State Champions. 2015 Runner Up.

Jaglax Rosters


2017 Varsity Team Photo

Top row, left to right: Garrett Norberg, Princeton Oppong, Keegan Goodin, Owen Hofman, Kai Olson, Karl Huther, Tom Kunnasery, Nick Martindale and Gabe Brandrud. Middle row, left to right: Coach Sam Kepner, Justin Zielinski, Max Ritchie, Davis Bach, Carson Jacobs, Jack Vipond, Nick Wallace, Blake Camuel, Alex Miller, Tyler Nelson Garrett Lowe and Coach Scott Cater. Front row, left to right: Sam Wallace, Jake McCarthy, Sam Sommerness, Drew Bianchini, Kyle Thomson, Wes Wolfe, Austin Beery, Julian Kidd, Benny Henry and Coach Ben Martynec. Not pictured: Jack Monssen.


2017 Junior Varsity Team Photo

Top row, left to right: Austin Bernhardt, Nick Abbey, Alonzo Chavez-Saros, William Knudsen, Seth Brewers, Wyatt Jessen. Middle row, left to right: Coach Justin Woodley, Matt Tenbroek, Matt Zielinski, Gavin Svensson, Noah Williams, Sawyer Vozka, Nick Hofstad, Tommy McNamara. Front row, left to right: Sean Sommerness, Ethan Clare, Grant Reichardt, Aydan Rathsabandith, Matt Mills, Gus Robinson. Not pictured: Parker Boone, Ben Eiswirth, Vincent Tran.


Bach photo

Davis Bach


A third year varsity player, Davis keeps opponents on their toes with explosive speed. He has a love for the game that compliments his ever-growing lacrosse IQ.

Zielnski Photo

Justin Zielinski


A third year Varsity player, Justin brings great versatility to the defense. He is a natural leader with strong communication on the defensive side of the field.

ALUMNI TEAM - JagLax celebrates 20 seasons

Alumni Game Photo

The 2017 season marked Jefferson's 20th year as a Varsity program and JagLax alumni are a huge part of the team's success. Many players come back to help coach at both the community and high school levels. Others are members of the Man Up Club — but we love it most when they return (as seen in the photo above) to play in the Alumni Game each spring as part of the annual Bait Bucket tournament tradition.