2000 & 2003 MN State Champions. 2015 Runner Up.

BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS

CO-PRESIDENTS

Greg Wallace: 612-554-5284 • gwally68@gmail.com
Jenn Wallace: 612-209-1737 • gwal822091@aol.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Doug Jacobs: 952-240-0656 • jagssportsdad@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Michelle Vipond: 612-868-1749 • vipond.michelle1@gmail.com

CO-TREASURERS

Gayle Jacobs: 612-839-2966 • gustie4@yahoo.com
Kara Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

CAPTAIN'S PARENTS

Tom Bach (and Patti Hofstad): 952-239-1161 • t_a_bach@yahoo.com
Kara (and Rob) Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

GRADE REPRESENTATIVES

12th GRADE

Kristine (and Phillip) Oppong: 952-292-8574 • kristineoppong@gmail.com
Bonnie Beery: 612-695-5468 • bonnie.beery@gmail.com
Kara (and Rob) Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

11th GRADE

Kris (and Aaron) Ritchie: 612-418-7355 • kritchie3@comcast.net
Nancy (and Frank) Lowe: 612-360-0865 • fandnlowe@comcast.net
Steve (and Jodi) Eiswirth: 952-217-6296 • sjcbeiswirth@comcast.net

10th GRADE

Dan (and Liz) Knudsen: 612-235-0618 • danknudsen29@gmail.com
Gayle (and Doug) Jacobs: 612-839-2966 • gustie4@yahoo.com
Kara (and Rob) Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

9th GRADE

Jim (and Kaki) McCarthy: 612-209-2060 • jim.mccarthy.919@gmail.com
Chele (and Travis) Payer: 612-987-3881 • chelepayer@comcast.net

8th GRADE

Greg (and Tammy) Gilbert: ggilbert@isd271.org
Kris (and Aaron) Ritchie: 612-418-7355 • kritchie3@comcast.net