2000 & 2003 MN State Champions. 2015 Runner Up.

BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS

CO-PRESIDENTS

Greg Wallace: 612-554-5284 • gwally68@gmail.com
Jenn Wallace: 612-209-1737 • gwal822091@aol.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Jim McCarthy: 612-209-2060 • jim.mccarthy.919@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Rachel Jensen: 612-940-6973 • jensen5mn@gmail.com

CO-TREASURERS

Gayle Jacobs: 612-839-2966 • gustie4@yahoo.com
Kara Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

MARKETING

Michelle Vipond: 612-868-1749 • vipond.michelle1@gmail.com

CAPTAIN'S PARENTS

Steve Eiswirth (and Jodi Eiswirth): 952-217-6296 • sjcbeiswirth@comcast.net
April (and Rich) Goodin: 612-237-6620 • agoodin@miia.org
Kris (and Aaron) Ritchie: 612-418-7355 • kritchie2@comcast.net

GRADE REPRESENTATIVES

12th GRADE

Michelle (and John) Vipond: 612-868-1749 • vipond.michelle1@gmail.com
Kris (and Aaron) Ritchie: 612-418-7355 • kritchie3@comcast.net
Nancy (and Frank) Lowe: 612-360-0865 • fandnlowe@comcast.net
Steve (and Jodi) Eiswirth: 952-217-6296 • sjcbeiswirth@comcast.net

11th GRADE

Dan (and Liz) Knudsen: 612-235-0618 • danknudsen29@gmail.com
Gayle (and Doug) Jacobs: 612-839-2966 • gustie4@yahoo.com
Kara (and Rob) Zielinski: 612-801-1746 • kara@zielinskifamily.com

10th GRADE

Jim (and Kaki) McCarthy: 612-209-2060 • jim.mccarthy.919@gmail.com
Chele (and Travis) Payer: 612-987-3881 • chelepayer@comcast.net
Beth (and Erling) Ringquist: 612-987-3881 • bethringquist@gmail.com

9th GRADE

Greg (and Tammy) Gilbert: ggilbert@isd271.org
Kris (and Aaron) Ritchie: 612-418-7355 • kritchie3@comcast.net
Rachel (and Todd) Jensen: 612-940-6973 •  jensen5mn@gmail.com

8th GRADE

Jonna (and Howie) Washington: jonna.washington09@gmail.com